Link to our Facebook Page
Link to our Twitter Page
Link to our Pinterest Page
Link to our Flickr Page
Link to our Youtube Page

Holiday Closing Schedule

Here is the schedule of closings for the 2015-2016 fiscal year:

Date Holiday
Sunday, September 6, 2015 Day before Labor Day
Monday, September 7, 2015 Labor Day
Wednesday, November 11, 2015 Veterans’ Day
Thursday, November 26, 2015 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 27, 2015 Day after Thanksgiving
Thursday, December 24, 2015 Christmas Eve (early closing, 2:00 PM)
Friday, December 25, 2015 Christmas Day
Thursday, December 31, 2015 New Year’s Eve (early closing, 4:00 PM)
Friday, January 1, 2016 New Years Day
Monday, January 18, 2016 Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, February 15, 2016 Presidents’ Day
Friday, March 18, 2016 Staff Inservice Day
Sunday, March 27, 2016 Easter Sunday
Sunday, May 29, 2016 Day before Memorial Day
Monday, May 30, 2016 Memorial Day
Monday, July 4, 2016 Independence Day