Link to our Facebook Page
Link to our Instagram Page
Link to our X Page
Link to our Youtube Page

The 44 Scotland Street series


The 44 Scotland Street series
Gere Branch Library, April 23, 2012
Kristen A. (Gere Branch Library)

Kristen’s talk on April 23rd, 2012 focused entirely on the 44 Scotland Street series, written by Alexander McCall-Smith.

44 Scotland Street [2005]

Espresso Tales [2005]

Love Over Scotland [2006]

The World According to Bertie [2007]

The Unbearable Lightness of Scones [2008]

The Importance of Being Seven [2010]

Bertie Plays the Blues [2011]