Link to our Facebook Page
Link to our Instagram Page
Link to our Twitter Page
Link to our Youtube Page

The Aunt Dimity Mystery Series


The Aunt Dimity Mystery Series by Nancy Atherton
Bethany Branch, February 4, 2005
Charlotte K.

Light, quick easy reads. Generally a family mystery. Always a recipe in each book. “Gentle reads”…not necessarily a “murder” mystery in each book.

Aunt Dimity’s Death [1992]

Aunt Dimity and the Duke  [1994]

Aunt Dimity’s Good Deed  [1996]

Aunt Dimity Digs In  [1998]

Aunt Dimity’s Christmas  [1999]

Aunt Dimity Beats the Devil  [2000]

Aunt Dimity, Detective  [2001]

Aunt Dimity Takes a Holiday  [2003]

Aunt Dimity, Snowbound  [2004]

And the following Aunt Dimity titles have since come out, which were not included in Charlotte’s Book Talk: 

Aunt Dimity and the Next of Kin  [2005]

Aunt Dimity and the Deep Blue Sea  [2006]

Aunt Dimity Goes West  [2007]

Aunt Dimity Vampire Hunter  [2008]

Aunt Dimity Slays the Dragon  [2009]

Aunt Dimity Down Under  [2010]

Aunt Dimity and the Family Tree  [2011]

Aunt Dimity and the Village Witch [2012]

Aunt Dimity and the Lost Prince [2013]

Aunt Dimity and the Wishing Well [2014]

Aunt Dimity and the Summer King [2015]