Link to our Facebook Page
Link to our Instagram Page
Link to our Twitter Page
Link to our Youtube Page

Contact Us

Connect With Us

Call Us

Don’t see what you’re looking for? E-mail us at library@lincoln.ne.gov

 Administration

Interim Director
Jocelyn Golden
(402) 441-8510
jgolden@lincoln.ne.gov

Assistant Director
Traci Glass
(402) 441-8511
tglass@lincoln.ne.gov

Administrative Aide
Sarah Dale
(402) 441-8512
sdale@lincoln.ne.gov

Branch Managers

LeeAnn Sergeant
(402) 441-8535
lsergeant@lincoln.ne.gov
Bennett Martin Public Library, 136 S. 14th Street, 68508, (402) 441-8500

Kim Shelley
(402) 441-8542
kshelley@lincoln.ne.gov
Anderson Branch Library, 3635 Touzalin Avenue, 68507, (402) 441-8540
Bethany Branch Library, 1810 N. Cotner Boulevard, 68505, (402) 441-8550

Lisa Olivigni
(402) 441-4252
lolivigni@lincoln.ne.gov
Eiseley Branch Library, 1530 Superior Street, 68521, (402) 441-4250
Williams Branch Library, 5000 Mike Scholl Street, 68524, (402) 441-8580
Bookmobile, (402) 441-8545

Brenda Ealey
(402) 441-8562
bealey@lincoln.ne.gov
Gere Branch Library, 2400 S. 56th Street, 68506, (402) 441-8560
South Branch Library, 2675 South Street, 68502, (402) 441-8570

Jodene Glaesemann
(402) 441-4462
jglaesemann@lincoln.ne.gov
Walt Branch Library, 6701 S. 14th Street, 68512, (402) 441-4460

Youth Services

Vicki Wood, Supervisor
(402) 441-8565
vwood@lincoln.ne.gov

Polley Music Library

Scott Scholz, Music Librarian
(402) 441-8527
polley@lincoln.ne.gov

Heritage Room of Nebraska Authors

Diane Wilson, Curator
(402) 441-8516
heritage@lincoln.ne.gov

Outreach Services

Interlibrary Loan
(402) 441-8537
ill@lincoln.ne.gov

Home Outreach by Mail
(402) 441-8537
lclhome@lincoln.ne.gov

Support Services

Rebecca Aracena, Coordinator
(402) 441-8576
raracena@lincoln.ne.gov

Virtual Services

Rod Cummings, Coordinator
(402) 441-8522
rcummings@lincoln.ne.gov

Peter Jorgensen, Manager
(402) 441-8587
pjorgensen@lincoln.ne.gov