Link to our Facebook Page
Link to our Twitter Page
Link to our Pinterest Page
Link to our Instagram Page
Link to our Youtube Page

Holiday Closing Schedule

Here is the schedule of closings for the 2019-2020 fiscal year:

Date Holiday
Sunday, September 1, 2019 Day before Labor Day
Monday, September 2, 2019 Labor Day
Friday, September 20, 2019 Staff InService
Monday, November 11, 2019 Veterans’ Day
Thursday, November 28, 2019 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 29, 2019 Day after Thanksgiving
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 Christmas Eve
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 31, 2019:
Close at 4:00 p.m.
New Years Eve
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 New Years Day
Monday, January 20, 2020 Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, February 17, 2020 Presidents’ Day
Sunday, April 12, 2020 Easter Sunday
Sunday, May 24, 2020 Day before Memorial Day
Monday, May 25, 2020 Memorial Day
Friday, July 3, 2020 Day before Independence Day
Saturday, July 4, 2020 Independence Day